Skip to content

WFMW- Personal X-mas Gift

September 25, 2007

I am always on the hunt for great Christmas gifts that are different and personal and this is one I had to share.  This site makes personalized puzzles with the picture you pick.  My sister actually bought this for Baby #1 for his birthday in June.  WfmwheaderHe loves puzzles and pictures of himself so it was a perfect fit.   She also does name puzzles, but I can only vouch for the picture puzzles because that’s the only one I’ve seen in person- they are awesome!  The wood is great – the pieces are thick.  If they could be torn up my son would have done it by now.  The quality is really really good.  Just a disclaimer- I am in no way related to or even know the woman that sells these puzzles.  I’m also not getting anything free for referrals.  I emailed her to ask her if I could post her website on her blog- she said yes- so here we are.  I just wanted to this on because we’re getting closer and closer to Christmas and I think that this is such a great gift.

Head over to Rocks in my Dryer for more WFMW ideas. 

Check in tomorrow for Things I Love Thursday.

Just in case you can’t see the link in the post- for the puzzle website- here it is: http://www.jigsawcreations.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2007 11:39 am

    The puzzle sounds really great…but I can’t find a link anywhere in your post. How you I access the site they are on? Thanks!

  2. canearl permalink*
    September 26, 2007 2:38 pm

    Here’s the link: http://www.jigsawcreations.com

  3. xboxwife permalink
    September 28, 2007 8:14 am

    This is a wonderful idea!!

    Thank you so much for sharing it AND the link!

    Have a great weekend!

    Mrs. Brownstone @ XBOX Wife
    http://xboxwife.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

