Skip to content

Things I Love Thursday- Starbucks Skinny Latte

January 23, 2008

bucks.jpg    Today’s TILT is sooo good.  I stopped by Starbucks today to give me the boost I need to tackle cleaning my house today and decided to try something new- the 90 calorie Skinny Latte with Hazlenut syrup (they also have vanilla, mocha, and a couple of other syrups to choose from).  This thing is so good!  I was a little conflicted about going to Starbucks today because I went to 2 – count them 2 work out classes at the gym today (okay so one was 30 minutes and the other was 45 minutes so it’s not like I was doing 2 one hour classes) and I hated to blow all that working out on one drink.  I was pleasntly suprised that even though they use skim milk and sugar free syrup it doesn’t taste diet at all (and just for the record- I can’t stand anything diet).  It tasted like a normal latte in all it’s yummy goodness.  Next time you’re there I highly recommend that you give it a try.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 25, 2008 9:49 am

    I love Skinny Latte’s! Hazelnut is my fav! Love em’!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

